You are here

Deans and Directors

   
Gail Agrawal Gail B. Agrawal
Dean and F. Wendell Miller Professor of Law
290 BLB
gail-agrawal@uiowa.edu
319-384-4658
Tom Gallanis Thomas P. Gallanis
Associate Dean for Research,
N. William Hines Chair in Law,
and Professor of History
454 BLB
thomas-gallanis@uiowa.edu
319-335-9018
 
Emily Hughes Emily Hughes
Associate Dean for Faculty and
Academic Affairs and
Professor and Bouma Fellow in Law
474 BLB
emily-hughes@uiowa.edu
319-335-9886
Adrien Wing Adrien Katherine Wing
Associate Dean for International and 
Comparative Law Programs and the 
Bessie Dutton Murray Professor
410 BLB
adrien-wing@uiowa.edu
319-335-9129
Akua Akyea Akua Akyea
Assistant Dean of Career Services
297 BLB
akua-akyea@uiowa.edu
319-335-9019
Amy Beier Amy Best
Director of Admissions
283 BLB
amy-best@uiowa.edu
319-335-9753
Collins Byrd Collins Byrd
Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management
296 BLB
collins-byrd@uiowa.edu
319-335-9095
Carin Crain Carin Crain
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
292 BLB
carin-crain@uiowa.edu
319-335-9648
Jill De Young Jill De Young
Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
291 BLB
jill-deyoung@uiowa.edu
319-335-9028
Brenda Dodge Brenda Dodge
Human Resources Director
429 BLB
brenda-dodge@uiowa.edu
319-335-9081
Brian Farrell Brian Farrell
Director, Citizen Lawyer Program and
Associate Director, Center for Human 
Rights, Lecturer in Law
189 BLB
brian-r-farrell@uiowa.edu
319-335-8273
Nancy Jones Nancy Jones
Director of Writing Resource Center
480 BLB
nancy-lyn-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-9083
Richard Koontz Richard Koontz
Director of Iowa Nonprofit
Resource Center
130 Grand Ave Court
richard-koontz@uiowa.edu
Susan Palmer Susan Palmer
Director of Financial Aid and
Research Assistantships
276 BLB
s-palmer@uiowa.edu
319-335-9142
Christine Ralston Christine Ralston
Director of Career Services
299B BLB
christine-ralston@uiowa.edu
319-384-3199
June Tai June Tai
Director of Field Placement Programs
490 BLB
june-tai@uiowa.edu
319-335-9094
Gordon Tribbey Gordon Tribbey
Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
284 BLB
gordon-tribbey@uiowa.edu
319-335-9137