You are here

Dean's Office

 

   
Gail Agrawal Gail B. Agrawal
Dean and F. Wendell Miller
Professor of Law
290 BLB
gail-agrawal@uiowa.edu
319-384-4658
Akua Akyea Akua Akyea
Assistant Dean of Career Services
294 BLB
akua-akyea@uiowa.edu
319-335-6552
Amy Beier Amy Best
Director of Admissions
283 BLB
amy-best@uiowa.edu
319-335-9753
Collins Byrd Collins Byrd
Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management
296 BLB
collins-byrd@uiowa.edu
319-335-9627
   
Michelle Christensen Michelle Christensen
Administrative Secretary
280 BLB
michelle-christensen@uiowa.edu
319-335-9034
Carin Crain Carin Crain
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
292 BLB
carin-crain@uiowa.edu
319-335-9648
Jill De Young Jill De Young
Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
291 BLB
jill-deyoung@uiowa.edu
319-335-9028
Dromi Etsey Dromi J. Etsey
Director, Global Community Engagement
281 BLB
dromi-etsey@uiowa.edu
319-335-6162
Duckchul Kim Duckchul "DK" Kim
Coordinator of Employment Engagement
299 BLB
duckchul-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-6774
Julie Kramer Julie Kramer
Assistant to the Dean
288 BLB
julia-kramer@uiowa.edu
319-384-4658
Angie McMullin Angie McMullin
Accounting Manager
286 BLB
angela-mcmullin@uiowa.edu
319-335-9184
Deb Paul Deb Paul
Registrar
282 BLB
debra-paul@uiowa.edu
319-335-9080
Rene Schilling-Arps Rene Schilling-Arps
Administrative Secretary
280 BLB
rene-arps@uiowa.edu
319-335-9544
Peggy Timm Peggy Timm
Career Services Secretary
299 BLB
peggy-timm@uiowa.edu
319-335-9011
Gordon Tribbey Gordon Tribbey
Assistant Dean for
Finance & Administration
284 BLB
gordon-tribbey@uiowa.edu
319-335-9137
Dyahanne Ware Dyahanne Ware
Assistant Director of Career Services
297 BLB
dyahanne-ware@uiowa.edu
319-384-3199