You are here

Legal Clinic

   
John Allen John S. Allen
Clinical Professor and Bouma Clinical Fellow
in Trial Law
380 BLB
john-allen@uiowa.edu
319-335-9130
Lois Cox Lois K. Cox
Clinical Professor of Law
380 BLB
lois-cox@uiowa.edu
319-335-9062
Bram Elias Bram Elias
Lecturer in Law
280 BLB
bram-elias@uiowa.edu
Nathan Miller Nathan Miller
Director, International Legal Clinic
380 BLB
nathan-j-miller@uiowa.edu
319-335-9023
Leonard A. Sandler Leonard A. Sandler
Clinical Professor of Law
380 BLB
leonard-sandler@uiowa.edu
319-335-9030
Mishelle Eckland Mishelle Eckland
Clinic Secretary
380 BLB
mishelle-eckland@uiowa.edu
319-335-9084
Becky Yoder Becky Yoder
Clinic Secretary
380 BLB
rebecca-yoder@uiowa.edu
319-335-9023