University of Iowa
Return to top

Thanksgiving Recess

Sunday, December 1, 2019 to Monday, December 9, 2019, 12:00am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 to Sunday, December 1, 2019, 12:00am
Sunday, November 24, 2019 to Monday, December 2, 2019, 12:00am
Monday, November 25, 2019 to Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 12:00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 to Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 12:00am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 to Thursday, December 5, 2019, 12:00am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 to Friday, December 6, 2019, 12:00am
Friday, November 29, 2019 to Saturday, December 7, 2019, 12:00am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 to Sunday, December 8, 2019, 12:00am
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Jill De Young in advance at 319-335-9028 or jill-deyoung@uiowa.edu.