University of Iowa
Return to top

Examination Period

Thursday, December 12, 2019 to Monday, December 23, 2019, 12:00am
Monday, December 9, 2019 to Friday, December 20, 2019, 12:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 to Saturday, December 21, 2019, 12:00am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 to Sunday, December 22, 2019, 12:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 to Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 12:00am
Monday, December 16, 2019 to Friday, December 27, 2019, 12:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 to Saturday, December 28, 2019, 12:00am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 to Sunday, December 29, 2019, 12:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 to Monday, December 30, 2019, 12:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 12:00am
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Jill De Young in advance at 319-335-9028 or jill-deyoung@uiowa.edu.