Intersession Classes

Dates determined by course.

Monday, January 13 to Friday, January 24, 2020 (all day)
Monday, January 6 to Friday, January 17, 2020 (all day)
Tuesday, January 7 to Saturday, January 18, 2020 (all day)
Wednesday, January 8 to Sunday, January 19, 2020 (all day)
Thursday, January 9 to Monday, January 20, 2020 (all day)
Friday, January 10 to Tuesday, January 21, 2020 (all day)
Tuesday, January 14 to Saturday, January 25, 2020 (all day)
Wednesday, January 15 to Sunday, January 26, 2020 (all day)
Thursday, January 16 to Monday, January 27, 2020 (all day)
Friday, January 17 to Tuesday, January 28, 2020 (all day)
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Jill De Young in advance at 319-335-9028 or jill-deyoung@uiowa.edu.