The University of Iowa
Return to top

Examination Period

Friday, May 8, 2020 to Monday, May 18, 2020, 12:00am
Monday, May 4, 2020 to Thursday, May 14, 2020, 12:00am
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 to Friday, May 15, 2020, 12:00am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 to Saturday, May 16, 2020, 12:00am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 to Sunday, May 17, 2020, 12:00am
Monday, May 11, 2020 to Thursday, May 21, 2020, 12:00am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 to Friday, May 22, 2020, 12:00am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 to Saturday, May 23, 2020, 12:00am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 to Sunday, May 24, 2020, 12:00am
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Jill De Young in advance at 319-335-9028 or jill-deyoung@uiowa.edu.