Examination Period

Wednesday, May 13 to Saturday, May 23, 2020 (all day)
Monday, May 4 to Thursday, May 14, 2020 (all day)
Tuesday, May 5 to Friday, May 15, 2020 (all day)
Wednesday, May 6 to Saturday, May 16, 2020 (all day)
Thursday, May 7 to Sunday, May 17, 2020 (all day)
Friday, May 8 to Monday, May 18, 2020 (all day)
Monday, May 11 to Thursday, May 21, 2020 (all day)
Tuesday, May 12 to Friday, May 22, 2020 (all day)
Thursday, May 14 to Sunday, May 24, 2020 (all day)
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Jill De Young in advance at 319-335-9028 or jill-deyoung@uiowa.edu.