Examination Period

Thursday, May 13 to Sunday, May 23, 2021 (all day)
Monday, May 3 to Thursday, May 13, 2021 (all day)
Tuesday, May 4 to Friday, May 14, 2021 (all day)
Wednesday, May 5 to Saturday, May 15, 2021 (all day)
Thursday, May 6 to Sunday, May 16, 2021 (all day)
Friday, May 7 to Monday, May 17, 2021 (all day)
Monday, May 10 to Thursday, May 20, 2021 (all day)
Tuesday, May 11 to Friday, May 21, 2021 (all day)
Wednesday, May 12 to Saturday, May 22, 2021 (all day)
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Jill De Young in advance at 319-335-9028 or jill-deyoung@uiowa.edu.