University of Iowa
Return to top

J. Reuben Clark Law Society Institute Class

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 12:40pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 12:40pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 12:40pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 12:40pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 12:40pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 12:40pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 12:40pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 12:40pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 12:40pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 12:40pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 12:40pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 12:40pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019, 12:40pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 12:40pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 12:40pm to 1:30pm
Boyd Law Building , BLB 165A
130 Byington Road, Iowa City, IA 52246
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Sam Cropper in advance at 563-549-2326 or scropper@uiowa.edu.