EJF Bookstore - Additional Hours for Fall 2020

Monday, October 19, 2:00pm to Saturday, November 21, 2020 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2:00pm to Sunday, November 1, 2020 4:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2:00pm to Saturday, November 7, 2020 4:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2020 4:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2:00pm to Saturday, November 28, 2020 4:00pm
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Rebekah Cochran in advance at 615-513-0703 or rebekah-cochran@uiowa.edu.