Baldus Death Penalty Defense Training College

Tuesday, June 28 to Sunday, July 3, 2022 (all day)
Sunday, June 26 to Friday, July 1, 2022 (all day)
Monday, June 27 to Saturday, July 2, 2022 (all day)
Wednesday, June 29 to Monday, July 4, 2022 (all day)
Thursday, June 30 to Tuesday, July 5, 2022 (all day)
Friday, July 1 to Wednesday, July 6, 2022 (all day)
Boyd Law Building
130 Byington Road, Iowa City, IA 52246
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Ashley Peterson in advance at 319-335-9082 or ashley-n-peterson@uiowa.edu.