Public Health Law

Join us in room 295.

Monday, November 29, 2021 3:45pm to 5:10pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 3:45pm to 5:10pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 3:45pm to 5:10pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 3:45pm to 5:10pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 3:45pm to 5:10pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 3:45pm to 5:10pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 3:45pm to 5:10pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 3:45pm to 5:10pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 3:45pm to 5:10pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 3:45pm to 5:10pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 3:45pm to 5:10pm
Boyd Law Building
295
130 Byington Road, Iowa City, IA 52246
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Marc Linder in advance at 319-335-6830 or marc-linder@uiowa.edu.