Christian Legal Society Weekly Meeting

Christian Legal Society Weekly Meeting

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Boyd Law Building
Room 285
130 Byington Road, Iowa City, IA 52246
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Phoebe Cooper in advance at 815-721-3920 or phoebe-cooper@uiowa.edu.