Barbri Bar Prep

BARBRI Bar Prep Tabeling

Wednesday, September 28 11:00am to Thursday, September 29, 2022 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 14 11:00am to Thursday, September 15, 2022 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 20 11:00am to Wednesday, September 21, 2022 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 5 11:00am to Thursday, October 6, 2022 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 12 11:00am to Thursday, October 13, 2022 2:30pm
Thursday, October 20 11:00am to Friday, October 21, 2022 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 26 11:00am to Thursday, October 27, 2022 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 9 11:00am to Thursday, November 10, 2022 2:30pm
Boyd Law Building
Lobby Table 1
130 Byington Road, Iowa City, IA 52246
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Ellen Wiah in advance at 267-721-7299 or ellen-wiah@uiowa.edu.