CLP Office Hours

Citizen Lawyer Program research assistants will be available in the BLB lobby on Mondays between 11:30 a.m.-2 p.m. during the fall semester.

Monday, November 28, 2022 11:30am to 2:00pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 11:30am to 2:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2022 11:30am to 2:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2022 11:30am to 2:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 11:30am to 2:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2022 11:30am to 2:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 11:30am to 2:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 11:30am to 2:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2022 11:30am to 2:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 11:30am to 2:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 11:30am to 2:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2022 11:30am to 2:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 11:30am to 2:00pm
Boyd Law Building
Lobby Table 1
130 Byington Road, Iowa City, IA 52246
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Brian Farrell in advance at 319-335-8273 or brian-r-farrell@uiowa.edu.