University of Iowa
Return to top

Upcoming Events

Events Listing

Lawyers and Leaders: Mindfulness for (Future) Lawyers

Monday, March 2, 2020, 12:40pm to 1:40pm

Boyd Law Building

OWLSS Spring Conference

Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Boyd Law Building

IBL Center Guest Speaker Kyle Fry

Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Boyd Law Building

J. Reuben Clark Law Society Institute Class

Thursday, March 5, 2020, 12:40pm to 1:40pm

Boyd Law Building

J. Reuben Clark Law Society Institute Class

Thursday, March 5, 2020, 12:40pm to 1:40pm

Boyd Law Building

The Right To Roam

Thursday, March 5, 2020, 12:40pm to 1:40pm

Boyd Law Building

The Bar Program

Thursday, March 5, 2020, 12:40pm to 2:00pm

Boyd Law Building

Van Oosterhout Baskerville Moot Court Final Argument

Friday, March 6, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Boyd Law Building

2020 Iowa High School Mock Trial Tournament

Saturday, March 7, 2020, 7:00am to 5:00pm

Boyd Law Building

Sustainability on Campus

Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 12:30pm to 3:30pm

Boyd Law Building

Environmental Society Meeting

Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Boyd Law Building

Clone of Sustainability on Campus

Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 12:30pm to 3:30pm

Boyd Law Building

J. Reuben Clark Law Society Institute Class

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 12:40pm to 1:40pm

Boyd Law Building

J. Reuben Clark Law Society Institute Class

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 12:40pm to 1:40pm

Boyd Law Building

Journal of Corporation Law Symposium

Friday, March 13, 2020

ISBA Meetings

Friday, March 13, 2020, 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Boyd Law Building

Spring Recess

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Spring Recess

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Spring Recess

Monday, March 16, 2020

Spring Recess

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Spring Recess

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Spring Recess

Thursday, March 19, 2020

J. Reuben Clark Law Society Institute Class

Thursday, March 19, 2020, 12:40pm to 1:40pm

Boyd Law Building

Spring Recess

Friday, March 20, 2020

Spring Recess

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Spring Recess

Sunday, March 22, 2020

IBL Center Guest Speaker: Prof. Caitlin Moon

Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Boyd Law Building

OWLSS/CSO Event - Salary Negotiations Panel

Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 12:40pm to 1:40pm

Boyd Law Building

Environmental Society Meeting

Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Boyd Law Building

J. Reuben Clark Law Society Institute Class

Thursday, March 26, 2020, 12:40pm to 1:40pm

Boyd Law Building

J. Reuben Clark Law Society Institute Class

Thursday, March 26, 2020, 12:40pm to 1:40pm

Boyd Law Building

Law Bridge

Friday, March 27, 2020, 9:30am to Saturday, March 28, 2020, 10:00pm

Boyd Law Building

ISBA Meetings

Friday, March 27, 2020, 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Boyd Law Building

IBL Guest Speaker: Brian Farrell and Daria Fisher Page

Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Boyd Law Building
View the Events Archive