University of Iowa
Return to top

Iowa Law's Moot Court Team Advances to Nationals

In November, the Iowa Law National Moot Court Team participated in the Regional Moot Court Competition in Sioux Falls, SD. The team is comprised of Bryn Hedlund, Alex Parrott, and Derek Huish. They placed second overall and advanced to Nationals in NYC where they will compete at the end of January.

They are pictured with their coach, Justice David Baker (Class of 1979).

National Moot Court Team (2018-19)