University of Iowa
Return to top

Nilza Molina

Boyd Law Building
Faculty Secretary

Provides secretarial support to: Professor Dawn Anderson, Professor Emeritus William G. Buss, and Professor, Professor Chris Liebig, Professor Caroline Sheerin, and Professor Lorie Reins-Schweer. Assistant to Academic Achievement Director Brian Farrell, Editorial Assistant to Editor of the Legal Studies Research Paper Series, Professor James J. Tomkovicz, SSRN processor, Notary Public.

433 Boyd Law Building