As Muslim student leaders at Iowa Law we are honored to have both the privilege and responsibility of working for a better global society. In MENALSA, we are dedicated to confronting the issues facing Middle Eastern and North African people across all religions and cultures.
Nouha Ezouhri and Gada Al Herz, Co-Presidents of MENALSA
Student Organization Contact

Asian Pacific American Law Students Association (APALSA)

Seung Woo Ban 

Black Law Students Association (BLSA)

Geneva Guadalupe

Christian Legal Society (CLS)

Eyasu Yirdaw

First Generation Professionals

Emily Neumann 

Hispanic Latino Law Student Association (HLLSA)

Jasmine Castelan

International Law School Student Association (ILSSA)

Xiaotong Kong 

J. Reuben Clark Law Society 

Lawrence Tuttle

Jewish Law Student Association (JLSA)

Gabriella Small

Journal of Gender, Race & Justice (JGRJ)

Angela R. Pruitt

Middle Eastern and North African Law Student Association (MENALSA)

Serena Qamhieh

Muslim Law Student Association (MLSA)

Hibah Lateef

Native American Law Student Association (NALSA)

Acacia Roberts

Outlaws (LGBTW Organization)

Hannah Altman

Organization for Women Law Students and Staff (OWLSS)

Emily O'Brien 

South Asian Law Students Association (SALSA)

Maya Sanaba


See all of the student organizations Iowa Law has to offer:    Student Organizations at Iowa Law