As Muslim student leaders at Iowa Law we are honored to have both the privilege and responsibility of working for a better global society. In MENALSA, we are dedicated to confronting the issues facing Middle Eastern and North African people across all religions and cultures.
Nouha Ezouhri and Gada Al Herz, Co-Presidents of MENALSA
Student Organization Contact

Asian Pacific American Law Students Association (APALSA)

Ayako Nakano, President
Solomon Ha, Vice President

Black Law Students Association (BLSA)

Aurora Arop, President
Anne Parrish, Vice President

Christian Legal Society (CLS)

Seth Balke, President
Jessica Bowes, Vice President 

First Generation Professionals

Ryan Daisy, President
Denisha Renovales, Vice President

Hispanic Latino Law Student Association (HLLSA)

Brian Ortiz & Heriberto Ponce, Co-Presidents

International Law School Student Association

Bryony Whitaker, President
Yutian Lei, Vice President

J. Reuben Clark Law Society 

Thomas Hafen & David Banta, Co-Presidents

Jewish Law Student Association (JLSA)

Yoav Margalit, President

Journal of Gender, Race & Justice (JGRJ)

Dakota Wright, EIC

Middle Eastern and North African Law Student Association (MENALSA)

Nouha Ezouhri & Gada Al Herz, Co-Presidents

Muslim Law Student Association (MLSA)

Gada Al Herz & Nouha Ezouhri, Co-Presidents 

Organization for Women Law Students and Staff (OWLSS)

Brooke Noack, President

Sarah Castle, Vice President

Outlaws (LGBTW Organization)

Jonathan Molony & Jacob Bennington, Co-Presidents

See all of the student organizations Iowa Law has to offer:    Student Organizations at Iowa Law