Directory

College of Law Directory of People
Name Title Email Phone Profile
Don Ford Adjunct Lecturer in Law and Foreign, Comparative, and International Law Librarian donald-ford@uiowa.edu 319-335-9068 View Profile
Thomas P. Gallanis Associate Dean for Research, Allan D. Vestal Chair in Law, and Professor of History thomas-gallanis@uiowa.edu 319-335-9018 View Profile
Josephine Gittler Wiley B. Rutledge Professor Of Law josephine-gittler@uiowa.edu 319-335-9046 View Profile
Paul Gowder Professor of Law paul-gowder@uiowa.edu 319-384-3202 View Profile
Wendy Greene Visiting Professor of Law wendy-greene@uiowa.edu View Profile
Andy Grewal Professor and Joseph F. Rosenfield Fellow in Law amandeep-grewal@uiowa.edu 319-335-9032 View Profile
Alison K. Guernsey Clinical Associate Professor of Law alison-guernsey@uiowa.edu View Profile
Mark Hansing Adjunct Faculty Member mark-hansing@uiowa.edu View Profile
N. William Hines Joseph F. Rosenfield Professor and Dean Emeritus n-hines@uiowa.edu 319-335-9236 View Profile
Randy J. Holland Adjunct Faculty Member randy-holland@uiowa.edu View Profile
Herbert Hovenkamp Ben and Dorothy Willie Chair Emeritus herbert-hovenkamp@uiowa.edu View Profile
Emily Hughes Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs and Professor and Bouma Fellow in Law emily-hughes@uiowa.edu 319-335-9886 View Profile
Amy Huston Coordinator of Employment Engagement amy-huston@uiowa.edu View Profile
The Honorable John A. Jarvey Adjunct Faculty Member john-jarvey@uiowa.edu View Profile
Nicholas Johnson Retired Adjunct Faculty Member nicholas-johnson@uiowa.edu 319-335-9146 View Profile
Carolyn Jones Dean Emerita and Orville L. and Ermina D. Dykstra Chair in Income Tax Law carolyn-jones@uiowa.edu 319-335-9034 View Profile
Ellen L. Jones Adjunct Lecturer in Law and Reference Librarian ellen-jones@uiowa.edu 319-335-6829 View Profile
Nancy Jones Director of Writing Resource Center nancy-lyn-jones@uiowa.edu 319-335-9083 View Profile
Eileen Kamerick Adjunct Faculty Member Eileen.Kamerick@gmail.com View Profile
Linda Kerber Affiliated Faculty linda-kerber@uiowa.edu View Profile
Amy Koopmann Adjunct Lecturer in Law and Reference and Faculty Services Librarian amy-koopmann@uiowa.edu View Profile
Julie Kramer Assistant to the Dean julia-kramer@uiowa.edu 319-384-4658 View Profile
Amy Kretkowski Adjunct Faculty Member amy-kretkowski@uiowa.edu View Profile
Lisa Krigsten Adjunct Faculty Member lisa-krigsten@uiowa.edu View Profile
Sheldon F. Kurtz David H. Vernon Professor of Law sheldon-kurtz@uiowa.edu 319-335-9069 View Profile
Jim Leach Chair in Public Affairs, Visiting Professor of Law and Senior Scholar james-leach@uiowa.edu 319-335-9034 View Profile
Christopher Liebig Professor of Legal Analysis, Writing & Research chris-liebig@uiowa.edu 319-335-9177 View Profile
Barry A. Lindahl Adjunct Faculty Member barry-lindahl@uiowa.edu View Profile
Marc Linder Professor of Law marc-linder@uiowa.edu 319-335-6830 View Profile
Jean C. Love Martha-Ellen Tye Professor of Law Emerita jean-love@uiowa.edu View Profile
Christopher Malloy Adjunct Faculty Member christopher-malloy@uiowa.edu View Profile
Dawn Malloy Administrative Services Coordinator dawn-malloy@uiowa.edu 319-335-9023 View Profile
Suzette Malveaux Visiting Professor of Law suzette-malveaux@uiowa.edu View Profile
César Rosado Marzán Visiting Professor of Law cesar-rosadomarzan@uiowa.edu View Profile
Barry D. Matsumoto Retired Associate Professor of Law barry-matsumoto@uiowa.edu View Profile
Linda A. McGuire Retired Associate Dean for Civic Engagement and Instructor at Law linda-mcguire@uiowa.edu 319-335-9094 View Profile
Angie McMullin Accounting Manager angela-mcmullin@uiowa.edu 319-335-9184 View Profile
Megan (Dimitt) Merritt Adjunct Faculty Member MDimitt@LWCLawyers.com View Profile
Robert T. Miller Professor of Law and F. Arnold Daum Fellow in Corporate Law robert-t-miller@uiowa.edu 319-335-9001 View Profile
Nilza Molina Faculty Secretary nilza-molina@uiowa.edu 319-335-9212 View Profile
Derek T. Muller Visiting Professor of Law derek-muller@uiowa.edu View Profile
Matthew J. Nagle Adjunct Faculty Member matthew-nagle@uiowa.edu View Profile
Paul M. Neuhauser Professor of Law Emeritus paul-neuhauser@uiowa.edu View Profile
Reta Noblett-Feld Clinical Professor of Law Emerita reta-noblett-feld@uiowa.edu View Profile
Melissa Norman Career Advisor melissa-norman@uiowa.edu 319-384-2846 View Profile
Christopher Odinet Visiting Professor of Law christopher-odinet@uiowa.edu View Profile
Mark J. Osiel Aliber Family Chair in Law mark-osiel@uiowa.edu 319-335-6553 View Profile
Dana Oxley Adjunct Faculty Member dlo@shuttleworthlaw.com View Profile
Aaron Marr Page Adjunct Faculty Member aaron-page@uiowa.edu View Profile
Daria Fisher Page Clinical Associate Professor of Law daria-fisherpage@uiowa.edu 319-335-9044 View Profile