University of Iowa
Return to top

Upcoming Events

Events Listing

  • November 2018

Professor Burton Retirement Event

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Boyd Law Building

Creating a Strong Personal Brand for Success

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 12:40am to 2:10pm

Boyd Law Building
Injustice?: Reforming Juvenile Justice in Iowa

Injustice?: Reforming Juvenile Justice in Iowa

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Boyd Law Building

Figure It Out Fridays - Entertainment Law/Soft IP

Friday, November 2, 2018, 12:40pm to 1:40pm

Boyd Law Building

Explore Iowa Law

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Boyd Law Building
One Community, One Book 2018 -- Michelle Kuo

One Community, One Book 2018 -- Michelle Kuo

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 2:00pm to 3:00pm

University of Iowa Main Library

First-Generation Student Social for Graduate & Professional Students and Postdocs

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Eckstein Medical Research Building
Therapy Dog Thursdays

Therapy Dog Thursdays

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 12:20pm to 1:30pm

Boyd Law Building

First Year Core Series

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 12:40pm to 1:40pm

Boyd Law Building

Buisness Law CLE

Friday, November 9, 2018, 8:00am to 4:30pm

University Athletic Club

L&L: Making the Record

Friday, November 9, 2018, 12:40pm to 1:40pm

Boyd Law Building

College of Law Pregame Cookout

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Guest Speaker: Ed Tormey, General Counsel for Iowa DNR

Monday, November 12, 2018, 3:45pm to 5:00pm

Boyd Law Building

U.S. IMMIGRATION POLICY AND HUMAN RIGHTS: Immigrants' Rights in Iowa in 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Pomerantz Center

First Year Core Series

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12:40pm to 1:40pm

Boyd Law Building

18th Annual Cornshucker Challenge - Mock Trial Tournament

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Boyd Law Building

College of Law Pregame Cookout

Friday, November 23, 2018, 9:00am

View the Events Archive