Directory

College of Law Directory of People
Name Title Email Phone Profile
Gail B. Agrawal N. William Hines Dean and Professor of Law gail-agrawal@uiowa.edu 319-384-4658 View Profile
Patricia Nassif Acton Clinical Professor of Law Emerita patricia-acton@uiowa.edu 319-335-9044 View Profile
The Honorable Joelle Adda Visiting Professor of Law joelle-adda@uiowa.edu View Profile
Celesta Albonetti Professor of Sociology & ZTA, College of Law celesta-albonetti@uiowa.edu View Profile
John S. Allen Herschel G. Langdon Clinical Professor of Law john-allen@uiowa.edu 319-335-9130 View Profile
Michaël Amado Adjunct Faculty Member, Arcachon Summer Program michael.amado@avocats-amado.net View Profile
Eric G. Andersen Professor of Law Emeritus eric-andersen@uiowa.edu 319-335-9090 View Profile
Dawn Barker Anderson Professor of Legal Analysis, Writing & Research dawn-r-anderson@uiowa.edu 319-384-2811 View Profile
The Honorable David Baker Adjunct Faculty Member David.Baker@iowaadr.com View Profile
Michael Bandstra Adjunct Faculty Member michael-bandstra@uiowa.edu View Profile
Jan Barnes Admissions Coordinator jbarnes@uiowa.edu 319-335-9313 View Profile
Josephine Bathke Adjunct Faculty Member josephine-bathke@uiowa.edu View Profile
Patrick B. Bauer Professor of Law patrick-bauer@uiowa.edu 319-335-9014 View Profile
Sean R. Berry Adjunct Faculty Member sean-berry@uiowa.edu View Profile
Amy Best Director of Admissions amy-best@uiowa.edu 319-335-9753 View Profile
Amanda Bibb Administrative Services Supervisor amanda-bibb@uiowa.edu 319-353-4420 View Profile
Brenna Bird Adjunct Faculty Member brenna-findley@uiowa.edu View Profile
Christina Bohannan Professor, Lauridsen Family Fellow in Law, and Director of Master of Studies in Law program christina-bohannan@uiowa.edu 319-335-8337 View Profile
Arthur E. Bonfield Allan D. Vestal Chair and Associate Dean Emeritus arthur-bonfield@uiowa.edu 319-335-9020 View Profile
Willard L. Boyd Rawlings-Miller Professor of Law and President Emeritus willard-boyd@uiowa.edu View Profile
Steven J. Burton John F. Murray Professor steven-burton@uiowa.edu 319-335-9024 View Profile
William G. Buss O.K. Patton Professor Emeritus william-buss@uiowa.edu 319-335-9025 View Profile
Collins Byrd Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management collins-byrd@uiowa.edu 319-335-9095 View Profile
Patricia A. Cain Aliber Family Chair Emerita patricia-cain@uiowa.edu View Profile
Jonathan C. Carlson Professor of Law & International Studies and Victor and Carol Alvarez Fellow in Law jonathan-c-carlson@uiowa.edu 319-335-9026 View Profile
Enrique Carrasco Retired Professor of Law enrique-carrasco@uiowa.edu 319-335-9034 View Profile
Michelle Christensen Administrative Secretary michelle-christensen@uiowa.edu 319-335-9034 View Profile
Sara K. Clark Administrative Services Coordinator sara-k-clark@uiowa.edu 319-335-9082 View Profile
Matthew J. Cole Adjunct Faculty Member matthew-cole@uiowa.edu View Profile
Kirk Corey Director of Information Technology kirk-corey@uiowa.edu View Profile
Tom Cotter Adjunct Faculty Member cotte034@umn.edu View Profile
Lois K. Cox Clinical Professor of Law lois-cox@uiowa.edu 319-335-9062 View Profile
Carin Crain Associate Dean of Student Affairs carin-crain@uiowa.edu 319-335-9648 View Profile
Charles Damschen Adjunct Faculty Member charles-damschen@uiowa.edu View Profile
Jill De Young Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff jill-deyoung@uiowa.edu 319-335-9028 View Profile
Peter Deegan Adjunct Faculty Member peter-deegan@uiowa.edu View Profile
Paula DeGrandis Adjunct Faculty Member paula-degrandis@uiowa.edu View Profile
Diana DeWalle Faculty Secretary diana-dewalle@uiowa.edu 319-335-9036 View Profile
Mihailis Diamantis Associate Professor of Law mihailis-diamantis@uiowa.edu 319-335-9105 View Profile
Jessica Diers Financial Aid Secretary jessica-diers@uiowa.edu 319-335-9142 View Profile
Natalie Ditmars Adjunct Faculty Member nditmars@bradleyriley.com View Profile
Brenda Dodge Human Resources Director brenda-dodge@uiowa.edu 319-335-9081 View Profile
Mishelle Eckland Administrative Assistant mishelle-eckland@uiowa.edu 319-335-9084 View Profile
Bram Elias Clinical Associate Professor bram-elias@uiowa.edu 319-335-9023 View Profile
Stella Burch Elias Professor of Law stella-elias@uiowa.edu 319-335-9047 View Profile
Abe Endecott Bookstore Manager abraham-endecott@uiowa.edu 3193359053 View Profile
Ann Laquer Estin Aliber Family Chair in Law ann-estin@uiowa.edu 319-335-6850 View Profile
Dromi J. Etsey Director, Global Community Engagement dromi-etsey@uiowa.edu 319-335-6162 View Profile
Brian Farrell Lecturer in Law, Director, Citizen Lawyer Program and Associate Director, Center for Human Rights brian-r-farrell@uiowa.edu 319-335-8273 View Profile
AJ Finch Career Advisor alfred-finch@uiowa.edu 319-384-3199 View Profile