University of Iowa
Return to top

Winter Session - London Law Program

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 to Monday, January 13, 2020, 12:00am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 to Thursday, January 9, 2020, 12:00am
Sunday, December 29, 2019 to Friday, January 10, 2020, 12:00am
Monday, December 30, 2019 to Saturday, January 11, 2020, 12:00am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 to Sunday, January 12, 2020, 12:00am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 to Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 12:00am
Friday, January 3, 2020 to Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 12:00am
Saturday, January 4, 2020 to Thursday, January 16, 2020, 12:00am
Sunday, January 5, 2020 to Friday, January 17, 2020, 12:00am
Monday, January 6, 2020 to Saturday, January 18, 2020, 12:00am
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 to Sunday, January 19, 2020, 12:00am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 to Monday, January 20, 2020, 12:00am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 to Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 12:00am

December 28 - 30: Student Check In to London and Orientation Activities



December 31 - January 9: Class meetings



January 9: Final Exams


Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Jill De Young in advance at 319-335-9028 or jill-deyoung@uiowa.edu.