University of Iowa
Return to top

Westlaw Student Representative Weekly Tabling

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 2, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 9, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 16, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 23, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 30, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 7, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 14, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 21, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 28, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 4, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 11, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 18, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 25, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, December 2, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, December 9, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 9:00am to 11:00am
Boyd Law Building , Boyd Lobby Tables
130 Byington Road, Iowa City, IA 52246

<p>&nbsp;&nbsp;Westlaw Student Representative Weekly Tabling</p>


<p>Monday: 1:30-3:30 p.m.<br>

Tuesdays: 9-11 a.m.<br>

Wednesdays: 1:30-3:30 p.m.<br>

Thursdays: 9:30-11:30 a.m.<br>

Fridays: Off</p>


Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Brooke Noack in advance at 3195400337 or brookenoack@uiowa.edu.